

Proxy and Postal Vote Form

DonkeyRepublic Holding A/S, CVR no. 35678263

The general meeting in DonkeyRepublic Holding A/S, CVR no. 35678263, being held Wednesday 3 April 2024 at 11.00 (CEST). The general meeting is held electronically without physical attendance.

If you do not wish to attend or are prevented from attending the general meeting, you have the option of voting by proxy or by post.

If you want to grant a proxy or submit a postal vote you should either:

- Fill out this form and submit it by e-mail to investor@donkeyrepublic.com, or
- send an e-mail with the same information as included in this form to investor@donkeyrepublic.com.

The proxy or postal vote must be received by DonkeyRepublic Holding A/S no later than Tuesday 2 April 2024 at 8.00 (CEST).

Please note:

- that you may either assign a proxy or vote by post, but not both
- that if it is not possible to uniquely identify the shareholder, the form will not be valid
- that if it is not possible to unambiguously determine the selected option, the form will not be valid
- if the proxy form is only dated and signed, the form will be considered a power of attorney for the board of directors of DonkeyRepublic Holding A/S to vote on your behalf in accordance with the board's recommendations.
- Postal votes may not be revoked.

NAME AND ADDRESS	VP ACCOUNT NUMBER*		
	* the account number is often the share deposit number with the bank's id – may not be left out. In case of doubt, contact your bank or financial institution.		
E-MAIL:			

PLEASE CHOOSE ONE OF THE BELOW



	I assign a proxy to the board of directors of DonkeyRepublic Holding A/S to vote on my/our behalf in accordance with the recommendations of the board of directors.					
Ιā	assign a proxy to:					
_	name and address (please use capital letters)					
to vote on my behalf.						

I cast the following postal vote:

Agenda	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	THE BOARD'S RECOMMENDATION
1.Report on activities in 2023				
2. Adoption of the annual report				FOR
3. Resolution on allocation of the annual result				FOR
4. Election of members of the board of directors:				
Caroline Søeborg Ahlefeldt				FOR
Erik Wenngren				FOR
Jesper Lilledal				FOR
Jens Kramer Mikkelsen				FOR
Laurent Mercat				FOR
Marina Kolesnik				FOR
Erdem Ovacik				FOR



5. Election of auditor		FOR		
6. Authorisation to increase the share capital		FOR		
7. Authorisation of the chairman of the general meeting		FOR		
Date	 Signature			